Eagle Scout Honor Roll 

Five Eagles Court of Honor - 2017

On April 8, 2017, Troop 27 Scouts Brenden Rivera, Robert Zusy, Jackson Plymale, Everett Ruuska and Aidan Toney received their Eagle Scout awards in a joint Court of Honor.

These Scouts were the last to earn the Eagle award under the leadership of Scoutmaster Adam Plymale, 2014 - 2017.