Troop 27 BSA - Fox Island, WA

Visit our new mobile friendly website

Wolverine Patrol

The Wolverine Patrol was our New Scout patrol for 2010.

The Wolverine Patrol had several names over the span of its existence: "Nova 6", "The Patrol", "Time Platypi" and the "Toast Patrol".

Wolverine Patrol Founding Members
Alex Lalena - Patrol Leader
Jarrett Siler - Assistant Patrol Leader
Bobby Banks
Colin Rivera
Ian Collins
Daniel Crone
Matt Coyne
Mason Yonkers
Evan Johnson



Event Signups & Payments

Troop 27
Boy Scouts of America
Fox Island, WA

Troop 27

Visit our new mobile friendly website

Site Created on November 29, 2007
by Dragonwyck Web Design LLC